X Factor India contestants voting details and photos

X Factor India is the Indian version of The X Factor, a show originating from the United Kingdom. X Factor India Sony TV competition Contestants or Participants Voting Details and Photos are here below.

It is a television music talent show contested by aspiring singers of all genres drawn from public auditions from all across India. The show in its inaugural year is broadcasted on Sony Entertainment Television Channel. Each week, Live Concerts are held in Mumbai where the 12 finalists perform for the judges and a live studio audience.The Indian version of X Factor will be judged by the successful versatile vocalist Sonu Nigam, multi award-winning playback singer Shreya Ghoshal and India’s most creative film director, Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The show will be hosted by Aditya Narayan.This will be the most exciting Music Talent Show as per the audiences. The show timings on Sony Entertainment Television (India) on Fridays and Saturdays at 9:00PM. Manjeera Ganguly becomes the first eliminated contestant from X Factor India.

X Factor India Contestants Voting Details

Contestants Name – Voting

Deewana Group – XF 01
Piyush Kapoor – XF 03
Last Minute Group – XF 04
Shovan Ganguly – XF 05
Amit Jadhav – XF 06
Sajda Group – XF 07
Sahiti – XF 08
Geet Sagar – XF 09
Seema Jha – XF 10
Nirmitee Group – XF 11
Kartar Singh Yadav – XF 12

Voting Lines – You need to send an SMS to 5252525 typing XF space and code of your favorite singers (01 to 12).

Eliminated Contestants: – “Manjeera Ganguly”

Email Newsletter

Sign up now to receive Bollywood news
and to hear what's new with our website!