Rush Emraan Hashmi songs online

Rush is turns out to be the 2012 Bollywood Hindi movie of prospering star Emraan Hashmi and here below is the soundtrack of the flick, listen to the track list and make it playlist online at the official music websites.

Rush Emraan Hashmi songs onlineRush songs got a lovely musical beats, Emraan Hashmi’s Rush is eventually hitting the silver screens this festival season while, Pritam’s new soundtrack gets good acclaim, lyrics by Ashish Pandit, Kumaar and Sayeed Quadri.

The typical Punjabi number Fukraa in the vocals of once Jazzy B and Hard Kaur is the rocker. According to the music reviews, Rush is quite an average album.

01. Chup Chup Ke (Film Version) – Ash King, Muazzam & Rizwan Ali Khan

02. Fukraa – Jazzy B & Hard Kaur

03. Mumkin Nahin – Anupam Amod & Tulsi Kumar

04. O Re Khuda – Javed Bashir

05. Rab Ka Junoon – Inderpreet Singh

06. Hote Hote – Ash King & Hard Kaur

07. Chup Chup Ke – Shaan, Muazzam Beg & Rizwan Ali Khan

  • Cast and Crew details
  • Movie : Rush (2012)
  • Starring: Emraan Hashmi, Sagarika Ghatge & Neha Dhupia
  • Director: Shamin Desai
  • Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
  • Lyricist: Ashish Pandit, Kumaar, Sayeed Quadri & Hard Kaur

Email Newsletter

Sign up now to receive Bollywood news
and to hear what's new with our website!