1920 Evil Returns songs online

1920 Evil Returns songs listen free online  mp3 on movie official website or any other official music websites.

2012 Bollywood Hindi movie 1920: Evil Returns is a horror film written by Vikram Bhatt and directed by Bhushan Patel. The film stars Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai and Sagar Saikia in the lead roles.

The trailer hits the web on sept. 28 2012 and the first look is quite impressive. Vikram Bhatt’s last three films RAAZ 3, DANGEROUS ISHHQ or HAUNTED, has been shot in 3D, now his new one 1920 – EVIL RETURNS, which is another horror film would be presented in 3D as well. Filmmaker Vikram Bhatt’s horror flick 1920: Evil Returns is very different from his 2008 movie 1920.

1920 Evil Returns songs

01 – Apnaa Mujhe Tu Lagaa by Sonu Nigam
02 – Uska Hi Banana by Arijit Singh
03 – Jaavedaan Hai by K.K & Suzanne Dmello
04 – Khud Ko Tere by Mahalakshmi Iyer
05 – Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin by Amit Mishra

Email Newsletter

Sign up now to receive Bollywood news
and to hear what's new with our website!